GOP Response to SOTU…Rep. Rogers Does It Well


This speech, given by Rep. Cathy McMorris Rogers, proves that you really do not have to hit people over the head to get your point across. It’s called “class.” Something the politicos on the left and right seem to have forgotten all about.

*****

And no I did not watch the SOTU. I read the tweets. It’s not the same as hearing the speech first hand of course, but there really is just so much a human being can take when someone is lieing straight to your face. I don’t accept pinocchios from my children and I really have no use for the delusional crap spouted by POTUS either.

Fact check SOTU Here, Here, Here

About Elise "Ronan"

#JeSuisJuif #RenegadeJew... Life-hacks, book reviews, essayist...
This entry was posted in POTUS, USA and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.